Powered by 2G - © 2012 - Ds. G.H. Kerstencentrum. Alle rechten voorbehouden

Medewerkers Ds. G.H. Kerstencentrum

 

Dhr. Drs. R.A. van der Garde
Bestuurder
Onderwijsadviseur / GZ-psycholoog
ravandergarde@koc.nu

 

         

Dhr. Dr. L.D. van Klinken
Onderwijsadviseur / GZ-psycholoog
ldvanklinken@koc.nu

 

Dhr. L.G. Bolier  MLE
Onderwijsadviseur / Coach
lgbolier@koc.nu

 

         

Mw. M. Rozendaal-van den Bosch MSc.
Onderwijsadviseur / Orthopedagoog
mvandenbosch@koc.nu

 

Mw. Drs. J. le Comte
Onderwijsadviseur
jlecomte@koc.nu

 

         

Mw. D.L. van Hoeve-Dekker MSc.
Onderwijsadviseur / Orthopedagoog
dlvanhoeve@koc.nu

 

Mw. A.G. de Jong MSc.
Onderwijsadviseur / Psycholoog
agdejong@koc.nu

 

         

Dhr. K. Karels MSc.
Onderwijsadviseur
kkarels@koc.nu

 

Mw. Drs. J. Krijgsman
Onderwijsadviseur / GZ-psycholoog
jkrijgsman@koc.nu

 

         

Mw. J.F. Ligtenberg MSc.
Onderwijsadviseur / Orthopedagoog
jfligtenberg@koc.nu

 

Mw. Drs. K. Schaap
Onderwijsadviseur / GZ-psycholoog
kschaap@koc.nu

         

 

 

             
Administratie:            
             

Mw. P. Huibers
Managementassistente
nhuibers@koc.nu

 

         

Mw. A.H. van Middendorp
Administratief medewerkster
avanmiddendorp@koc.nu

Mw. W.E. van Bekkum-van Mourik
Boehoudkundig- en secretarieel medewerkster
wevanbekkum@koc.nu

         

Dhr. H. van Lagen
Administrateur
hvanlagen@koc.nu